News

Experts will discuss the problems of patenting pharmaceutical and medical developments at the International Forum "Biotechnology: the state and development prospects" ()

Experts will discuss the problems of patenting pharmaceutical and medical developments at the International Forum "Biotechnology: the state and development prospects"

In Moscow from May 23 to May 25 will be the annual International Forum "Biotechnology: the state and prospects. Life Sciences." Within the framework of the scientific program of the section "Bioeconomy" on May 24 at 14-00 in the Conference Hall No. 4 a Round Table "Commercialization of Innovative Developments and Issues of Intellectual Property Protection in the Early Stage of the Realization of Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Projects" will be held, with the participation of experts from the Project Office "Promotion” Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia and representatives of innovative companies with experience in patenting developments in the medical and pharmaceutical fields. The event will be conducted by the head of the Project Office "Promotion" I. Tsvetkov.

In discussion will participate: Director of GC Medbiofarm R. Roziev, Head of the Project on Intellectual Property of JSC Russian Export Center O. Dyachenko, Head of the Department of Preparation of Analytical Materials and Monitoring the Use of RID FIPS M.Ivanova, Intellectual Property Specialist FBU State Institute medicines and good practices of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia "A.Todorova, managing partner of ADJ consulting A. Zotov. Speakers and participants of the Round Table in the format of free discussion will talk about issues of ensuring the protection of intellectual property, the choice of patenting strategy, the possibility of state support and some issues of legal regulation in this area.

Before the Roundtable, one of the key events of the Project Office "Promotion" in 2018 - a competition of innovative pharmaceutical and medical developments "Startup-rally" will be presented. The competition this year is held with the support of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia and in the information interaction with the Skolkovo Foundation. Teams of finalists will have the opportunity to present the project to investors and experts at the key event of the industry - the BIOTECHMED Conference in Gelendzhik on September 17-18, 2018.

Questions related to the activities of the project office "Promotion", you can ask the project managers at the stand in the exhibition area on May 23-24 during the opening hours of the Forum.

Новости

Эксперты обсудят проблемы патентования фармацевтических и медицинских разработок на Международном форуме «Биотехнология: состояние и перспективы развития» ()

Эксперты обсудят проблемы патентования фармацевтических и медицинских разработок на Международном форуме «Биотехнология: состояние и перспективы развития»

В Москве с 23 по 25 мая  пройдет ежегодный  Международный форум «Биотехнология: состояние и перспективы. Науки о жизни». В рамках научной программы секции «Биоэкономика»  24 мая в 14-00 в Конференц-зале №4 состоится Круглый стол «Коммерциализация инновационных разработок и вопросы охраны интеллектуальной собственности на ранних стадиях реализации фармацевтических и биомедицинских проектов», организованный при участии экспертов Проектного офиса «Продвижение» Минпромторга России и представителей инновационных компаний, имеющих опыт патентования разработок в медицинской и фармацевтической сфере. Проведет мероприятие руководитель Проектного офиса «Продвижение» И.Цветков.

В дискуссии выступят: директор ГК «Медбиофарм» Р.Розиев, руководитель проекта по интеллектуальной собственности АО «Российский экспортный центр» О.Дьяченко, заведующая отделом подготовки аналитических материалов и мониторинга использования РИД ФИПС М.Иванова, специалист по интеллектуальной собственности ФБУ «Государственный институт лекарственных средств и надлежащих практик Минпромторга России» А.Тодорова, управляющий партнер ADJ consulting А. Зотов.  Выступающие и участники Круглого стола   в формате свободной дискуссии обсудят проблемы обеспечения охраны интеллектуальной собственности, выбора стратегии патентования, возможности господдержки и некоторые вопросы правового регулирования в данной сфере.

Перед началом Круглого стола  состоится презентация  одного из ключевых в 2018 году мероприятий Проектного офиса «Продвижение»  -  конкурса инновационных фармацевтических и медицинских разработок  «Стартап-ралли».  Конкурс в этом году проводится при поддержке Минпромторга России и в информационном взаимодействии с Фондом «Сколково». Команды финалистов получат возможность  представить проект инвесторам и экспертам на ключевом мероприятии отрасли – Конференции «БИОТЕХМЕД» в Геленджике 17-18 сентября 2018 года.

Вопросы, связанные с деятельностью проектного офиса «Продвижение», можно будет задать менеджерам проекта на стенде  в выставочной зоне 23-24 мая в часы работы Форума.